Birdcages II

I know I blog a lot about headpieces and birdcages, but I love them and I love how they look. I just wanted to post some more of my Brides that I have had that went for this look.  Maire and Aislings cage veil were fastened to a hairband whereas Eileen and Gillian below’s pieces are both birdcages and are made by the ever so talented Rebekah Patterson in Kilkenny, who I also got to make a piece for my own wedding. I cannot sing her praises enough.

xx D xx

Maire x

Aisling x

Eileen x

Gillian x

 
Leave a Reply

