Serenella and Gouganebarra x

A couple of weeks ago, I did a wedding down in Gougane Barra and the beautiful bride was Serenella.  Serenella is italian and came from Rome to get married in the beautiful setting of Gougane.  Now for those of you that like small little churches, you haven’t seen anything yet until you  have seen the one in Gougane.  It is the tiniest church I have ever seen, but also the most beautiful.  I was delighted when Serenella kindly sent me on some lovely pictures of her and her new husband. I also loved her dress, it was a gown she bought and had altered by a dressmaker to add an Irish celtic twist to it!

Congratulations again Serenella, and to anyone that is having the ceremony in Gougane Barra church, I am very jealous 🙂 Actually I wonder would my guests mind driving from Gougane to Bansha after the ceremony …..Maybe not 😦

xx D xx

Leave a Reply

