Wedding Invites, I LOVE: Lilylou & You!

Hey everyone,

I had been searching around looking at invites online for AGES and even though I am a regular visitor as a supplier and as a bride to be on Weddingsonline, I came across Lilylou & You.  They are based in the UK but do lots and lots of invites for us Irish Brides.  They do the standard folded as well as single sided and pocketfold invites, and all are handmade.  You will find them all over weddings online, with very satisfied customers 🙂  Anywhoo I contacted them and they were back to me super quick.  I have a bit of a theme for my reception and I wanted to roll it over to my invites but not too much as I didnt want them to appear tacky or distasteful.  Well Claire was so nice coming back and forth to me with ideas etc and I sent her on some pictures and ideas I had myself and from that she created my perfect invite 🙂 she posted me over a sample invitation and I was absolutely delighted, I only made  one color change and again they sent me another sample FOC.  The quality of the paper and the detail in the invites are impeccable and are so reasonably priced.  They do so many different styles, I have featured some below, but to view their full range visit www.lilylouandyou.co.uk and remember you can work with them design your own as well .   Prices are around £3 per invite but also include the RSVP.

Of course I haven’t put a pic of mine, as that would ruin the surprise 🙂 I will post all my pics of stuff AFTER the wedding 🙂

9 months, 3 weeks and 5 days 🙂 Yipeeeee!

 

Have fun browsing 🙂

xx D xx

Leave a Reply

