I LOVE: Thomas Sabo

I just had to shout about this as soon as I could.  I see lots of lovely gifts and prezzies that Brides give their Bridesmaids on the day of the wedding. I know Pandora and Links of London bracelets are quite common at the moment and dont get me wrong, they are beautiful.  But I have to say, doing Annes wedding last week, her gift to her bridesmaids was the most beautiful Thomas Sabo charm bracelets.

Thomas Sabo Pearl bracelet

Usually Charm bracelets are silver or gold, but these were pearls, and looked really different.  They were absolutely gorgeous. 

Charms

Pearls are timeless and you can get lots of different charms, which makes each bracelet unique!

Anyway, wanted to share that with you all 🙂  Thanks again for all the info Anne.

You can buy Thomas sabo online www.thomassabos.com , www.thomashousejewellers.com  or in Clerys in Dublin. I am sure you can buy in many other places but these are the mains ones I came across.  For lots of different designs and styles they are definately worth checking out.

I have soooo many ideas and things for my own wedding, I will have nowhere to put anything LOL ( 10 months, 2 weeks and 3 days !!!)

xx D xx

Leave a Reply

