My office!

Just wanted to post this pic 🙂 my typical set up for a wedding assignment.  I still work from some items that are in my case, but these are the main items.

I went to MAC Pro in London recently. H-E-A-V-E-N I always have to purchase my MAC over the phone using mail order, because we dont get our discounts here in Ireland.  But to actually be in the Pro store was fab!  The staff were all really helpful, and I literally went in with my big list and one of the girls did all my shopping for me 🙂 I had to hold back though because I could have quite easily gone mad and Elaine, Aoife and Ru who were waiting for me would have killed me :)!

I took the  pic on Saturday, at Jurys hotel in Cork where Blaithin was leaving from.  Blaithin was beautiful and was soo happy and chirpy all morning.  Here is a pic of her and her mom, her smile says it all :)!  Congrats again to Blaithin and Vladislav!

xx D xx

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Antique brooches
    May 25, 2010 @ 08:17:37

    good well nice!

    Reply

  2. Katalina
    Dec 13, 2011 @ 21:32:54

    Hi , i would like to know if i can buy products at Mac pro. Im not a makeup artist just a girl who loves the brand and i need some special products from mac pro. Thanks for your help!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

