Busy Busy Bee!

Hi Everyone,

It has been a havoc week and I have had hardly no time to update anything. I have a rare Saturday morning off before I head to Thurles for makeup lessons.  Its great to be busy, I lose track of myself though and before I know it another week has passed 🙂   12 months 1 week and 1 day to my big day !!! Yippeee! I have posted some pics below of some of my recent brides of the past few weeks.

Congrats again to you all

D xx

 Anne was dancing around the room doing air guitar she was sooo happy 🙂 her brother Timmy who was coming from Oz for the wedding got stranded in London due to the flights being cancelled but he made his way to Fishguard and got the ferry over and arrived just in time 🙂 She was elated and was a tonic to be around.  She was fabulous! x

Anne

Julie

Catherine

Caoimhe

Sharon

Lots of more blogs to come ! Remember to email me if there is anything particular you would like to me to cover makeup, weddings etc

D xx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Antique brooches
    May 25, 2010 @ 08:24:09

    aa you all look so beautiful

    Reply

Leave a Reply

