Dance the night away in these babies!

Everyone loves shoes … well I love shoes 🙂 It doesn’t necessarily mean I can walk all night long in them.  You will usually catch me with sky high heels at the start of the night, but come back to me at the end of the night and you will find me in my flats 🙂  About 2 years  ago I purchased a pair of Christian Louboutins and I have to say they are killer on the foot – I was crippled by the end of the night.  Did it stop me wearing them  … no!  Well I find the brides are also smitten when it comes to choosing a wedding shoe, but you have to remember you will be walking around and standing for most of the day.  I will be blogging later on about wedding shoes but I had to post a pic of these little pumps. Mary, a beautiful bride I had the pleasure of doing make up for a few weeks ago and she had these tucked nicely in to her little bag for the reception.  I loved them, they have little sparkly bits and cool crochet on them !!!  Imagine sinking your feet in to these at the end of the night. Ahhhhhhhh 🙂

You can get them online at www.bellissimabridalshoes.com  and are $27.00 a pair = BARGAIN!

D xx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Antique brooches
    May 25, 2010 @ 08:25:25

    I want some!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

